Website Manager

The League of Champions

The League of Champions

Board of Directors

SVLL Board of Directors

Jose Ramos, President
Abe Ramos, Vice-President
Heather Barile, Treasurer
Rebecca Ramos, Secretary

Eddie Gonzalez
Toby Santiago
Luis Ramos
Ivette Cruz
Elizabeth Rivera
Scott Riley
Ismael Bermudez II
Nicholas Dounoulis
David Rivera
Hykeemah Arrick
Victor Vega


South Vineland Little League
PO BOX 653 
Vineland, New Jersey 08362

Phone: 856-503-6506
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 South Vineland Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In